Dandies Pumpkin Marshmallows

    by Dandies

    ·

    4.36 (21)
    Is Dandies Pumpkin Marshmallows vegan? Yes! Dandies Pumpkin Marshmallows is certified vegan by the abillion community

    The mild pumpkin spice flavor and creamy marshmallow flavor and texture are a perfect combination for snacking. Try Dandies Pumpkin Marshmallows in hot chocolate (or even coffee) to add a perfect autumn spice. They also give a slight kick to classic crispy treats! Made with all natural ingredients Gelatin free (100% vegan) Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn) Gluten free Contains no corn syrup Made in a dedicated vegan facility

    Allergens: soya

    Ingredients: tapioca syrup, cane sugar, filtered water, tapioca starch, carrageenan, soy protein, natural vanilla flavor, natural pumpkin flavor, annatto.

    dandies

    Dandies

    14 products

    431 reviews

    Dandies Marshmallows are made with all natural ingredients, contain no high fructose corn syrup or gelatin (they're 100% vegan!), and are the first ever marshmallow to be Non-GMO Project Verified. Oh, and our marshmallows are kosher too!

    Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favorite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.

    Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!), classic crispy treats, s'mores, or just straight snackin'!

    Claim your brand to comment on reviews

    Most helpful reviews

      .

    Allergens: soya

    Ingredients: tapioca syrup, cane sugar, filtered water, tapioca starch, carrageenan, soy protein, natural vanilla flavor, natural pumpkin flavor, annatto.

    dandies

    Dandies

    14 products

    431 reviews

    Dandies Marshmallows are made with all natural ingredients, contain no high fructose corn syrup or gelatin (they're 100% vegan!), and are the first ever marshmallow to be Non-GMO Project Verified. Oh, and our marshmallows are kosher too!

    Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favorite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.

    Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!), classic crispy treats, s'mores, or just straight snackin'!

    You may also like

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .