Vegan Ramen

  • Is Vegan Ramen vegan? Yes! Vegan Ramen is certified vegan by the abillion communityVEGAN

The noodle is Gluten-free and also available in Onion-free.

Win US,000 for your favourite non-profit. Click to learn more.

Most helpful reviews

It's totally gluten free, the soup very yummy, made from soya.. The toppings are shiitake

mushroom, sweet corn, fried tofu, cabbage, spinach.. A bit expensive 75k

It’s spicy 🌶 and I personally don’t like spicy things. It’s super yummy regardless though.

The noodle is shiratake noodle I think, which is why it’s white and a bit harder than normal noodles.

Get abillion app