Cornetto Dairy Free

by Cornetto
4.04 (18)
  • Is Cornetto Dairy Free vegan? Yes! Cornetto Dairy Free is certified vegan by the abillion communityVEGAN
  • Carbon impact iconSaved 54%

About the brand

Win US,000 for your favourite non-profit. Click to learn more.

Most helpful reviews

Cornetto vegan was made with soy and it is gluten free. One pack has for

4 pieces and I loved it very much.

Delicioso... Mi favorito desde pequeña!!
De oferta en Carrefour: cuatro cajas compré!!

Gluten free vegan cornetto. I just had to try and here is my verdict: for

me personally, this is waaaay too sweet and the waffle was soft and funny. I missed the crunch and could hardly taste the chocolate or nuts because i was so overwhelmed by the taste of sweet. If you like sweet though, then this may be for you! #abillionlove

I absolutely love these! Even in the winter. The ice cream is lovely and creamy

and the chocolate it nice and rich to balance it out. I got them for £1.50 in Tesco as well (for 4) which I think is great value. I always buy these when I see them!

Get abillion app